Door-to-Door 2022

The Warren County Democrats along with the statewide campaigns are conducting a series of door-to-door canvassing events. We’d love to have you join us going door-to-door. If you’d like to canvass for Josh Shapiro or John Fetterman please check the schedule below and signup using the contact form at the end of the page. A volunteer coordinator will follow up with you soon!

Saturday, August 13 – 1:30 – 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 3 – 12:00 – 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 10 – 12:00 – 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 17 – 12:00 – 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 24 – 12:00 – 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 1 – 12:00 – 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 8 – 12:00 – 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 15 – 12:00 – 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 22 – 12:00 – 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 29 – 12:00 – 3:00 pm

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close